Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Drivers Direct representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

aaron martin

December 29, 2020
My wife and I thoroghly reccommend working with this dealer. We actually found such a good deal on our 2015 Toyota Tacoma, 4WD, that we ordered directly from them all the way from Colorado. Jose and the team were super professional, warm, and dilligent in processing our purchase. They even brought the car directly to our driveway within 3 days of purchasing it! We seriously cannot say enough great things about how well it went. If you're not looking to be hard-sold on a super corporate lot, and you want an incredible deal on your next car/truck, don't want to be hasseled or hustled in the process, deffinately do yourself a favor and start your car search at Driver's Direct! Thank you for finding us just what we needed!!!
reviews

AB 4DRMUSCL

October 08, 2020
Great experience with trade and purchase. Very fair, and great customer service. Highly recommend
reviews

Amber Hall

November 01, 2021
Got a great deal and such good customer service !! Thank you Jose you made the process smooth, and you kept it 100% honest with me!!????????????????
reviews

Ashli Dominguez

March 26, 2020
Just purchased a car from the amazing people at Drivers Direct! Jose and Perla exceeded every expectation I had about buying a new car! If you are looking for a personalized experience this is the place for you. I will refer everyone I know to come to this dealership. Thank you guys so much and look forward to future experiences.
reviews

Audrina Tarango

January 04, 2020
reviews

Carla Cortez

March 09, 2021
I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you again Jose for doing all you did to get me into my new vehicle
reviews

CoBy Ruiz

February 22, 2021
OMG I CANNOT STRESS HOW HAPPY I AM WITH THE PROCESS OF PURCHASING MY FIRST VEHICLE!!! Jacob was super nice and the process took half a day! We went in to test the car and sign! Pre-approval Over the phone was easy and fast! I completely recommend Drivers Direct and ask for Jacob! ????
reviews

Dan Jackson

February 28, 2020
I had been looking for a truck for personal use for a while now, and then an add for this dealership popped up on my Facebook feed. I took 5 seconds to scroll thru their inventory and found exactly what I had been wanting. I called the store on Friday moing and asked about the vehicle. He informed me that unit had only been available for 4 days. After doing the credit app on the dealers website, emailing my last paystubb, and sending a pic of my drivers license, I got a call from the store manager that I was approved. The whole process took maybe 30 min. I went to the dealership on Saturday moing. I got there at 9am (when they open). After a test drive of the vehicle, I did the rest of the paper work, and left the dealership by 10:30am. That was the fastest car deal I had ever done. West Texas credit union had staff on site to help with the financing paper work. There was a problem with the passenger side brake light on the vehicle, it didnt work. The manager ordered a replacement that day and will have it when I go get the tags.
reviews

Dylan Wilson

July 14, 2020
Great customer service. Found the vehicle I wanted and was in and out in a very short amount of time. Excellent help!
reviews

Juanita Baker

November 21, 2020
This has been the best car experience I have ever had. Jose Munoz made this the easiest and fastest purchase for me. My 2014 Jeep is awesome! More than I expected. Thank you, Jose, for your professionalism and consideration of my needs. I recommend Driver's Direct very highly.
reviews

Kirsten Clevenger

August 20, 2021
I went and talked to Jose Munoz yesterday and easily got put into a car that I LOVE! After over a week of failed car shopping attempts and several very rude salesman, it was a breath of fresh air to walk in there and be treated like a human being and not another clueless woman to be taken advantage of. Highly recommend going to see Jose if you're in need of a vehicle!
reviews

Nate Hicks

October 14, 2019
Went to Jose for a specific truck, traded mine with 0 hassle. Jose was awesome, no sales BS, was in and out with newer truck in a few hours. Jose even replaced tires and sensors, i hope he'll come to me for any motorcycle repairs so i can do the same for him.
reviews

Nickole Garcia

September 02, 2020
First of all I just want to thank the man named Jose he is such a cool, sweet, respectful, and patient guy. I would totally rate this more than 10/10 if I could. Very great to work with and understanding! Would totally recommend people who are looking for a vehicle to go to Drivers Direct!?? The atmosphere is very nice and positive, the workers are very friendly and have such great manner. Wouldn’t even have a problem in reaching out to them, like I said very friendly ??. So if your needing a vehicle, DRIVERS DIRECT will be best! Really do recommend it!!?????????
reviews

Raul Navarrete

January 03, 2020
OUTSTANDING service compared to ANY dealership in the odessa area. All of the other dealerships make me feel as if there were hidden things in the price tag that I don’t know about , while shopping at this dealership makes me feel COMPLETELY at home and made me feel so grateful that I found this place . All the vehicles are at an amazing and/or completely reasonable price and This dealership makes it so easy and stress free purchasing a vehicle that’s it literally feels like I spent my day off talking with family. I hope this place stays open FOREVER because there’s NEVER going to be a dealership that makes it as easy as they do. I can not stress enough how remarkable my experience was here . THANK YOU JOSE FOR THE OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
reviews

S M

November 01, 2021
I had a good experience!! Jose was a good help!! Everything was nice and easy!
reviews

Samantha Criffie

March 02, 2020
By far the best experience we’ve ever had at a small dealer. Property and facility is super clean and inside smells amazing. Jose and his team are amazing! Customer service was outstanding. They’re super personable and honest people. And we LOVE the car we purchased from him today, was such a great deal. 5 stars for sure!
reviews

Sergio Hinojos

August 22, 2020
Great place to purchase a vehicle. Jose was very helpful an explained everything that was needed to know about financing my new truck. They made you feel like you were a customer not like a big dealership that just wants to make the sale an get you out the door. I would 100% recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle.
reviews

Sly Foxy

March 02, 2021
AWESOME!!!! Highly recommand
reviews

story corbin

July 12, 2020
If I could rate our experience 10 stars I would!!! Jose & Perla were absolutely wonderful- honest, helpful & went out of their way to work a good financing deal for us & get the car delivered in a timely manner. I called to ask about the car Thursday evening and they delivered it from Odessa to my home near Ft. Worth Friday night! The car is in pristine condition! I cannot recommend this dealership enough & will be telling all of our friends about them!
reviews

William Brown

January 15, 2021
Excellent service very efficient wife drove away with the car she wanted. Highly recommended!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Brandon Wadley

October 22, 2019
Hands down the best service and hospitality I've ever received buying a truck. I HIGHLY recommend Jose and will be doing more business with him in the future.
reviews

Chantell Mariajh Rhea

March 29, 2020
The owner of the lot greeted me as soon as I walked in, he was straight forward with me on the price of the vehicle I was interested in and gave me a very fair deal on my trade. He and his staff went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted with out any pressure or added expenses. I was presented a carfax report before I signed any paperwork and was in and out in a matter of minutes. I definitely recommend Drivers Direct if you want a simple streamlined purchase.
reviews

Chris Cronk

January 13, 2020
Saw the truck I wanted and I told Jose Munoz and I was leaving in my new truck the next moing, highly recommended, I got approved thru a local bank 0 down cheaper Payments! Couldn’t have had a better person to deal with, no hassle no bs like these other dealers. I’ll be buying here again for sure!
reviews

Chris Stamant

December 27, 2019
Good people and place 5 stars
reviews

Dani Amythiest

June 17, 2020
Had Jose to help me with my trade in and had the best experience working with him, everything was fast and easy, definitely recommend drivers direct!
reviews

Jake Blair

December 10, 2019
very relaxed and helped me out tons. very informative and everything up front nothing hidden from me during the deal. great customer service. really good dealership.
reviews

Jamie Nuñez

April 03, 2020
I will give my honest opinion for you all. For my first time buyer was a great experience. Brenevyn Diaz and Jose Muñoz were able to answer all my questions. They also did an amazing job helping me every step of the way from showing me car, rates interests, banks, insurance, and even my plates. As far as their cars go, great quality and prices I am not expert mechanic but I worked on cars and this seem really good. The best part that we got a deal within less than an hour. Not like big dealerships that they have you waiting forever. Other thing that I likes was that I am not going to be paying for my car for 6 years they were able to work around my finances really well with aforrarle payments for smaller time. I am sure after I finish paying off this car I will be on my way to get another from them!
reviews

John Haumesser

September 30, 2020
Y’all help me out and got me into a truck they are good people I recommend it to anyone
reviews

Karina Colomo

April 17, 2020
These guys are the best, great customer service! I highly recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle. Thank you Jose Munoz and staff for all your hard work and dedication, I'm a very happy customer.
reviews

Kimberly Rivera

February 14, 2020
Purchased a vehicle with Drivers Direct last week and have to say it was a great experience! Stephen Anaya attended us very well and made sure we walked out with a vehicle. We were very satisfied because Jose Munoz was able to help us get approved and worked with us till we did! I will definitely be retuing!
reviews

Larissa Romero

October 25, 2019
Thanks to Jose we have our new car looking for all the ways to be possible this for us!! Grate service and good experience with our new Jeep I’m so happy really recommended Drivers Direct!!
reviews

Lucas Rodriguez

October 18, 2019
Great services, I will recommend
reviews

Luis Salais

October 05, 2020
This is by far the best experience in buying a car I've had. Met all my expectations, and was the fastest process. They were able to make my daughter's dream come true, thank you again. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone!
reviews

Marlaina Elaine

May 22, 2020
Great Service, Good people! Thank you guys sm. ?
reviews

Marlon Jameson

December 13, 2019
great service, great deal and he gave me what I asked for the payoff. I recommend this car lot. 5 stars from me.
reviews

Martin Chavez

December 26, 2019
As soon as my wife and I drove on the lot and got out of our car, we were immediately greeted and taken care of. Jose was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions, not to mention he was able to make the process quick, easy and headache free. We were in and out in about an hour... I highly recommend them, you will definitely be in good hands at Driver's Direct.
reviews

Miguel Antonio Garcia Meraz

September 29, 2020
This man is amazing!! Highly recommend buying from here, Jose helps you every step of the way. In love with my new Toyota Tundra.
reviews

Pam Walker

February 02, 2020
Best experience ever! Jose took care of EVERY detail and stayed with me until I was completely satisfied. I will use him again!!! Thank you Jose.
reviews

Randy Rodriguez

January 29, 2020
Purchased and traded a vehicle today with Drivers Direct, Customer service was outstanding, I never felt like I was being pushed to make a purchase. Hands down this was a lot easier then purchasing online or at a bigger dealership, Jose Munoz was able to get me a better deal than my bank was wanting to give me or a bigger lender was trying to give me as well. If you want to be treated like a customer and not a commission then this is the place to buy. ( Pricing was great and not your standard oil field mark up like everything in this area)
reviews

Reyes Adrian

August 21, 2020
Their name says it all , no hassle no beat around the bush , just great service , didn’t feel pressured or rushed to make the buy! the sales lady & the manager were extremely friendly and very helpful . Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s history ! Would definitely recommend for a first time buyer or experience buyer !!
reviews

Sam Estes

March 03, 2020
By far the best experience we’ve ever had at a small dealer. Property and facility is super clean and inside smells amazing. Jose and his team are amazing! They’re super personable and honest people. And we LOVE the car we purchased from him today, was such a great deal. 5 stars for sure! ??????????
reviews

Samantha Garcia

April 02, 2020
Drivers direct was a place that was recommended to me and at first I was really nervous because I was not familiar with this business at all. After speaking with Jose, I knew immediately that I had made the right decision.I was amazed with how friendly the staff was and how far they will go to provide their customers with the very best experience possible. So If you are looking for a good quality vehicle, I definitely recommend you shop here first! You will not be disappointed!
reviews

Stephen N Priscilla Anaya

May 02, 2020
Awesome experience, very friendly and very professional. I will be back to get my truck when I am ready, I will be referring any friends and family to this place.
reviews

Vanessa Alvarez

April 08, 2020
For a first time buyer my experience was so good no stress or clueless thoughts, I highly recommend Jose Munoz!! not only was the process quick but he as well explained everything detail by detail 100% and was very patient. Thank you Jose!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.